Fruity Robo Battle Biography

Fruity Robo Battle Biography
Beauty Girl Jigsaw
Beauty Girl Jigsaw 2,585 PLAYS
Sponge Bob Square Pants: Squeky Boot Blurbs
Sponge Bob Square Pants: Squeky Boot Blurbs 1,092 PLAYS
Onix Joy
Onix Joy 1,022 PLAYS
Spirit Guide
Spirit Guide 1,295 PLAYS
Muay Thai
Muay Thai 1,676 PLAYS
Balloon Defender 2
Balloon Defender 2 825 PLAYS
Shark Rampage
Shark Rampage 849 PLAYS
←→:control to move left and right
z:square cut
x: Assassinate
Game Description

Thereare four main characters to choose from, which are Apple Robo "Appoleo" , Strawberry Robo "Straw Baby",Grape Robo " Blossomy" and Orange Robo "Orangey", and kill monsters can gain experience, accumulate experience can upgrade, after upgrade, you can not only become more powerful, and also can obtain certain HP supplies. Kill all the enemies can enter into the next level, and the game has a total of 4 levels, the difficulty of each level are higher than the previous level. Warrior, fight journey is about to begin, what are you waiting for? Play now!

Need Help? View our video walkthrough